New album out now!!

Ja està el nou cd a la venda, em podeu escriure per privat qui vulgui una còpia autografiada, preu especial… 😊😘

New album out now! Send me a private message to get your personal dedicated Cd!

Nuevo disco a la venta! Podéis escribirme para recibir vuestra copia autografiada 😊!!

The second part of the Trilogy….

“Waiting for the Ocean Messiah” is the second album of The Ocean Messiah Trilogy; which is coming out soon!!

Make sure to listen to the first album of the Trilogy called “Songs for the New Lemuria” on iTunes and Spotify now!

The third work of the Trilogy is an ebook called “The Ocean Messiah” coming out this year!

Discography updated


EPs and Singles

– Like an Arrow – EP (2001)
– Die Hard – EP (2002)
– No Matter What: A tribute to Japan (2011)
– Power to the People, The Raw E.P (2013)
– Aquell Estiu, EP  Digital (2013)
– 22 Strings the Invisible EP (2017)
– I tried. Digital single (2018)

Full albums

– Living on the Edge (2005)
– Fly to the Sun (2008)
– Insight: Acoustic Rare and Unreleased Tracks (2009). Solo Album
– Sons of Orion – (2016)
– Sons of Orion – Double Studio and live CD (2017)
– Songs for the New Lemuria (2020)
– Circles – TBA (band album)
– The Ocean Messiah – TBA (solo album)


– No Matter What: CD Metal Hammer Magazine Spain (2012)

Mixing and mastering the new album to be called “Waiting for the Ocean Messiah”

Former Warrior Soul bassist, Sue Gere, is currently mixing and mastering my next solo album called “Waiting for the Ocean Messiah” to be released this year.

Sue Gere is currently playing bass with Catalans Slavedown and and serves as a CEO for Keep it Real recording studios at the sunny Costa Brava in Spain.

Guitarist Jordi Sandalinas plans to release a double cd album named “Waiting for the Ocean Messiah” featuring a second bonus cd called “Songs for the New Lemuria” plus a book covering a story on a conceptual character created by Sandalinas “The Ocean Messiah”.